Craft Courses
Learn creative, craft and artisan skills
at courses across the UK

Fused Glass Workshops in Cornwall

Fused Glass Workshops in Cornwall

Course Provider: Glory of Glass

Contact Name: Wendy Bradberry

Telephone: 01822 841649

View Website / Book Online

Contact course provider

Address:
The Red Store
Lerryn
Lostwithiel
Cornwall
PL22 0QB

Course Length: One Day

Price: £75

0 star rating, 0 reviewers.

Gift vouchers available

Contact course provider


Course Start Dates
Saturday 11th November 2017
Saturday 20th January 2018
Saturday 17th February 2018
Friday 16th March 2018
Saturday 17th March 2018
Saturday 28th April 2018
Saturday 9th June 2018
Friday 20th July 2018
Saturday 21st July 2018
Saturday 25th August 2018
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Saturday 20th October 2018
Saturday 17th November 2018

Description:

At these fun and creative workshops, glass artist Wendy Bradberry, will take you through the thoroughly enjoyable process of creating your very own piece of fused glass art from start to finish. Even absolute beginners will have beautiful pieces that they have designed and crafted themselves.
Wendy has been teaching and passing on her enthusiasm and skills in fused glass in Cornwall for the past few years. She is now expanding to offering additional workshops in South West Devon. Wendy has a BA (Hons) Degree in Glass.

Workshops are held regularly, and additionally, private group bookings for 5 or more people can be arranged on mutually agreed dates. Ideal for 'Hen Party' events.

What's included in the price?

All glass, materials, tools and kiln firing is included.
Tea, coffee and biscuits are freely available.


Review this course

Your email address will not be used in any way unless you decide to sign up to our newsletter.
:   
 
 
 
 

Browse all UK Kiln formed or fused glass courses, and Glass art courses


  • Suitable for events & groups