Buy a Gift Voucher

Special offer: nipple tassels & bubbly in Brighton


Duration: 90 minutes (5pm-6.30pm)

Price: £30

Book with: Charlie Doodle
at The Flamingo Studio

The Flamingo House
14a Wilbury Road
Hove
East Sussex
BN3 3JN
X

About the Course

Nipple tassel making class in Brighton & Hove.

A fun and exciting workshop, where you'll learn how to make nipple tassels.
Guided by an experienced teacher, where you'll be guided step by step, just let your creative juices flow.

Take home your lovely keep-sake creations, gift wrapped to be treasured or pret-a porter for a fun night out!
All materials and bubbly included.

What's included in the price?
All materials to create nipple tassels are included.

Do you provide refreshments?
Yes your workshop includes a glass of bubbly on arrival.

Special offer:
Enter FAB5 code at check out for £5 off per person, get your class for £25 instead of £30!
*minimum 2 participants

Please enquire if you would like to schedule a private group lesson at a different time, date or location.

If booking with a CraftCourses voucher for part or all of the course fee, please fill in the contact form above. Your voucher code must be provided at the point of booking.

What's included in the price?

All materials & refreshments



Want to review this course?

It was amazing! It’s a must do activity

- - #26842

The nipple tassel workshop was great fun! Charlie was a wonderful host and had an array of wonderful sequins and tassels to choose from. I would highly recommend the workshop!

- - #25597

We were lucky enough to have a private lesson with just me and my friend, which meant that we could have a really intimate and supportive experience with Charlie. She treated us to brownies and walked us through the process. We ended up having a lovely chat and making some personalised nipple tassels. Really enjoyed the evening! Thanks Charlie! X

- - #25185

Charlie was super lovely and very interesting to talk to :)

- - #24877

Absolutely wonderful experience! Cannot recommend enough!!

- - #24595

The experience with Charlotte was a unique one, friendly and very welcoming. Myself and my friends had the greatest of time with creating our own personalised shapes but under the gentile supervision of Charlotte. Champagne, home made sweets and a lot of mutual exchanges of stories made the class and experience to be truly enjoyable, kind and genuine. I recommend you do this class and undoubtedly you will not regret it. You will have a blast!! :)

- - #24406

Review this course


Course Start Dates

Saturday 14th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Saturday 11th January 2020
Saturday 18th January 2020
Saturday 25th January 2020
Saturday 1st February 2020
Saturday 8th February 2020
Saturday 15th February 2020
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020
Saturday 7th March 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Saturday 21st March 2020
Saturday 28th March 2020
Saturday 4th April 2020
Saturday 11th April 2020
Saturday 18th April 2020
Saturday 25th April 2020
Saturday 6th June 2020
Saturday 13th June 2020
Saturday 20th June 2020
Saturday 27th June 2020
Saturday 4th July 2020
Saturday 11th July 2020
Saturday 18th July 2020
Saturday 25th July 2020
Saturday 1st August 2020
Saturday 8th August 2020
Saturday 15th August 2020
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Saturday 29th August 2020
Saturday 5th September 2020
Saturday 12th September 2020
Saturday 19th September 2020
Saturday 26th September 2020
Saturday 3rd October 2020
Saturday 10th October 2020
Saturday 17th October 2020
Saturday 24th October 2020
Saturday 31st October 2020
Saturday 7th November 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
Saturday 21st November 2020
Saturday 28th November 2020
Saturday 5th December 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020
Saturday 19th December 2020

  • Accessible by public transport
  • Advanced/professional level
  • Daytime (weekdays)
  • Evenings
  • Romantic
  • Suitable for all abilities
  • Suitable for beginners
  • Suitable for events & groups
  • Suitable for stag and hen dos
  • Teen friendly
  • Weekends

Platinum Badge
What does this mean?

This craft course provider has been awarded Platinum status for receiving 50 or more 5 star ratings from previous students.

The Students' Choice award ensures that course providers get recognised for their efforts in the teaching and practice of UK craft.

They also allow tutors to gain valuable feedback on their courses and for new students to find the course that's right for them.