Buy a Gift Voucher

Special offer: Pineapple pimping & Pina Colada cocktails in Brighton

Pineapple Pimping in Brighton

Duration: 90 minutes

Price: £28

Book with: Charlie Doodle
at The Flamingo Studio

The Flamingo House
14a Wilbury Road
Hove
East Sussex
BN3 3JN

Contact course provider

About the Course

On arrival, you will be greeted with a Pina Colada cocktail and a tropical apron.
Each guest will be given a fresh pineapple along with a fabulous selection of props: glitter, glues, paints, brushes, diamantees, personalisation props, etc.
Enjoy this 90 minutes workshop and take home your gorgeous table centre piece, which will stay fresh and adorn your homes for up to 4 weeks.
Suitable for beginners, all materials and refreshments provided.
A fun afternoon experience, ideal for a hen do, baby shower or birthday party.

Group Booking: min 5 people - max 15 people


Special offers:
Enter Fab5 and enjoy £5 off your class, pay £23 instead of £28 per person.
Book for 10 people and 1 person goes free!

If booking with a CraftCourses voucher for part or all of the course fee, please fill in the contact form above. Your voucher code must be provided at the point of booking.

What's included in the price?

All materials & pina colada cocktail (virgin coladas also available)



Want to review this course?

Amazing experience, amazing and nice host, very friendly and sensitive. She talked with me wonderfully, I was feeling and seeing that she enjoyed this activity very much too. One more thanks Charlie.

- - #23545

Something totally different and unique. Charlie the host is great and makes you feel more than welcome in her very cool space. Totally recommend any of her experiences especially pineapple pimping.

- - #23471

A perfect hen do activity!
We all really enjoyed getting creative in Charlie's lovely studio (with the help of some pina coladas!) and it was a great way to start the weekend.
Charlie was so welcoming and friendly!

- - #23468

Review this course


Course Start Dates

Friday 25th October 2019
Friday 1st November 2019
Friday 8th November 2019
Friday 15th November 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
Friday 6th December 2019
Friday 13th December 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Friday 10th January 2020
Friday 17th January 2020
Friday 24th January 2020
Friday 31st January 2020
Friday 7th February 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
Friday 21st February 2020
Friday 28th February 2020
Friday 6th March 2020
Friday 13th March 2020
Friday 20th March 2020
Friday 27th March 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
Friday 10th April 2020
Friday 17th April 2020
Friday 24th April 2020
Friday 5th June 2020
Friday 12th June 2020
Friday 19th June 2020
Friday 26th June 2020
Friday 3rd July 2020
Friday 10th July 2020
Friday 17th July 2020
Friday 24th July 2020
Friday 31st July 2020
Friday 7th August 2020
Friday 14th August 2020
Friday 21st August 2020
Friday 28th August 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Friday 11th September 2020
Friday 18th September 2020
Friday 25th September 2020
Friday 2nd October 2020
Friday 9th October 2020
Friday 16th October 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Friday 6th November 2020
Friday 13th November 2020
Friday 20th November 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Friday 4th December 2020
Friday 11th December 2020
Friday 18th December 2020

  • Accessible by public transport
  • Daytime (weekdays)
  • Evenings
  • Romantic
  • Suitable for all abilities
  • Suitable for beginners
  • Suitable for events & groups
  • Suitable for stag and hen dos
  • Teen friendly
  • Weekends

Platinum Badge
What does this mean?

This craft course provider has been awarded Platinum status for receiving 50 or more 5 star ratings from previous students.

The Students' Choice award ensures that course providers get recognised for their efforts in the teaching and practice of UK craft.

They also allow tutors to gain valuable feedback on their courses and for new students to find the course that's right for them.