Buy a Gift Voucher

Sewing classes at Deb Day Sewing Room


Duration: 10.30am - 1pm

Price: £14

Book with: Deb Day
at Deb Day Sewing Room

The Old Print Works
498-506 Moseley Road
Birmingham
West Midlands
B12 9AH
X

About the Course

This is a weekly class where you can get help and support to work on your own projects. Meet other interested sewists and inspire each other to make and create beautiful things.

All you need to bring is your own fabric to transform into something lovely or clothing to alter or upcycle.

This class runs most Fridays, and a couple of Sundays each month, you can choose to come along for one session or you can book more depending on your needs and what you would like to learn. All the dates are available on the website.

If booking with a CraftCourses voucher for part or all of the course fee, please fill in the contact form above. Your voucher code must be provided at the point of booking.

What's included in the price?

The Sewing Room is fully equipped with the latest Brother digital sewing machines, an overlocker, cutting table and a selection of notions for you to use.

Tea and coffee is also included.



Review this course


Course Start Dates

Friday 13th December 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Friday 3rd January 2020
Sunday 5th January 2020
Friday 10th January 2020
Friday 17th January 2020
Sunday 19th January 2020
Friday 31st January 2020
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Friday 7th February 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
Sunday 16th February 2020
Friday 21st February 2020
Friday 6th March 2020
Sunday 8th March 2020
Friday 13th March 2020
Friday 20th March 2020
Friday 27th March 2020

  • Accessible by public transport
  • Daytime (weekdays)
  • Long term / weekly / monthly
  • Qualification offered
  • Suitable for all abilities
  • Suitable for beginners
  • Suitable for events & groups
  • Suitable for stag and hen dos
  • Teen friendly