Buy a Gift Voucher

Grace and Cable - Knit and crochet classes


Duration: 2 hours

Price: £25

Contact: Katherine at Grace and Cable

The Grange
Rectory Lane, Bookham
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT23 4DZ
X

Course Start Dates

Tuesday 25th February 2020
Thursday 27th February 2020
Monday 2nd March 2020
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Thursday 5th March 2020
Monday 9th March 2020
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Thursday 12th March 2020
Monday 16th March 2020
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Thursday 19th March 2020
Monday 23rd March 2020
Tuesday 24th March 2020
Thursday 26th March 2020
Monday 30th March 2020
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Thursday 2nd April 2020

About the Course

At Grace and Cable, we offer knit and crochet classes for all abilities taught by Jo, who has been crafting since the age of 5. Jo has a love of all crafts - tapestry, embroidery and dressmaking but it was knit and crochet that she turned into a career as a freelance knitwear designer and then tutor. She sells her designs internationally to luxury brands in both men's and women’s wear.
Jo has taught at the Stitch Mouse in Epsom and Granary Crafts in Bookham.

First and foremost our classes are fun. Come and learn a skill with like minded people and enjoy the chat, tea and cake (included along with all materials needed).


Please get in touch if you are interested using the 'contact' link above.

If booking with a CraftCourses voucher for part or all of the course fee, please fill in the contact form above. Your voucher code must be provided at the point of booking.

What's included in the price?

The course includes a choice of yarn, needles or hook, project bag, instructions and refreshments.



Review this course

:  
 
 
 
 

Please note that email addresses added here are not published. Contact information will not be shared or used for marketing unless you opt to receive our monthly newsletter about UK creative courses. You will be notified by email within two weeks if the course provider responds to your review.



  • Advanced/professional level
  • Daytime (weekdays)
  • Evenings
  • Intermediate level
  • Suitable for all abilities
  • Weekends