Buy a Gift Voucher

Christmas wicker wreath making


Duration: 1.5hrs

Price: £30

Book with: Lottie Cole
at Minerva Workshop

Minerva Workshop
Unit 2, Dove Centre
London
Greater London
NW5 2BJ
X

About the Course

Using a 30 cm Wicker Wreath as the base you can choose whether you would like to make a hanging wreath or a beautiful centre piece for your table. We will have a variety of decorations for you to embellish your wreath from pine cones, ribbons & dried oranges to wooden decorative labels which you can further personalise.

We will have mince pies and other treats to get us all in the holiday spirit.

The workshop will take place in our warm and friendly studio in Kentish Town, just 4 minutes from the Tube Station.

If booking with a CraftCourses voucher for part or all of the course fee, please fill in the contact form above. Your voucher code must be provided at the point of booking.

What's included in the price?

All materials.
Though not overly messy please bring your own apron and don't wear your best clothes.



Review this course


Course Start Dates

Monday 25th November 2019
Tuesday 26th November 2019
Wednesday 27th November 2019
Sunday 1st December 2019
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Wednesday 4th December 2019
Thursday 5th December 2019
Monday 9th December 2019
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Monday 16th December 2019
Tuesday 17th December 2019
Wednesday 18th December 2019

  • Accessible by public transport
  • Child friendly
  • Daytime (weekdays)
  • Evenings
  • Other locations possible - tutor willing to travel
  • Suitable for all abilities
  • Suitable for beginners
  • Suitable for events & groups
  • Teen friendly
  • Weekends